Financial Aid Contact Information

Katraya Williams
Director 
318.670.9398
kwilliams@susla.edu

xxxx

Alan Jackson Jr.
Assistant Director/ Advisor (D-Q)
318.670.9498
ajackson@susla.edu

xxxx

LaTora Green
Advisor (A-C)
318.670.9369
lgreen@susla.edu
 

Kayla Hullaby
Advisor (H-Q)
318.670.9320

khullaby@susla.edu

Phillippa George
Advisor (R-Z)
318.670.9321
pgeorge@susla.edu

xxxx

Jerisica Houston
Intake Specialist/ Front Desk
318.670.9221
jhouston@susla.edu

 

xxxx

Jennifer Roberts
Loan/FWS Coordinator/ Loans/FWS
318.670.9231
jroberts@susla.edu
  Jessica Lee
Specialist/ SUSLA Connect A-Z
225-771-5054
jlee@susla.edu

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.